Retirees / Life Fellows Committee

Committee Roster

Committee Chair
James Berg, LFACHE

Committee Vice Chair
Philip Wentworth, LFACHE

Board Liaison
Amanda Thrash, FACHE
Texas Health Plano

Catherine Campbell

Bob Ellzey, LFACHE

Duane Erwin, LFACHE

Dresdene Flynn-White

Arthur Gonzalez, DrPH, LFACHE
University of Texas Arlington

Douglas Hawthorne, LFACHE

Nancy Pike, LFACHE
The Hildon Group, LLC

Phillip Prosser, LFACHE

Michael Waters, LFACHE

Jeffrey Webster, LFACHE

Andrew Welch, FACHE

Committee Responsibilities

    The ACHE of North Texas Life Fellows-Retirees Committee provides networking and educational opportunities for the members of our local healthcare community who are retired or semi-retired from their healthcare careers.  They also proactively work with the other ACHENTX committees to explore opportunities for our retired members to give back to the community – by serving as guest speakers and sharing their wisdom and experiences with students of Universities’ MHA programs, serving as mentors in ACHENTX’s mentorship program, etc.