2021 Board of Directors

Amanda Thrash

Amanda Thrash, FACHE
Texas Health Plano

Kyle Armstrong, FACHE
Baylor Scott & White Medical Center
Education Committee Liaison

Fraser Hay, FACHE
Texas Health Harris Methodist Hospital Hurst-Euless-Bedford
Mentorship Committee Liaison

Jared Shelton, FACHE
Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Allen
Advancement Committee Liaison

Dustin Anthamatten, MBA, MA, CPA, FACHE
Methodist Charlton Medical Center

David Berry, FACHE
Children’s Health System of Texas
Sponsorship Committee Liaison

Carolyn Hunter
Chief Operating Officer, Administration
Medical City Las Colinas

Benton Sprayberry, FACHE
Steward Health Care
Diversity & Inclusion Committee Liaison

W. Scott Hurst, FACHE
Patient Physician Network
Life Fellows-Retirees Committee Liaison

Aaron Bujnowski, FACHE
The Chartis Group
Sponsorship Committee Liaison

Valerie Johnston, PhD, MBA, FACHE
Texas Christian University
Faculty and Ex-Officio
Student Council Advisor & Liaison

Keith Thurgood, PhD
University of Texas at Dallas
Faculty and Ex-Officio
Student Council Advisor & Liaison

Felixia Colón, FACHE
SCP Health

Jaquetta Clemons-Davis, FACHE, DrPH, CPA
Baylor Scott & White Health
Diversity & Inclusion Committee Liaison

Thomas Peck, FACHE
Tom Peck Communications
Communications Committee Liaison

Nancy Vish, PhD, RN, FACHE, NEA-BC
Baylor Heart and Vascular Hospital

Stephan Davis, DNP, FACHE
University of North Texas Health Science Center
ACHE District 4 Regent-at-Large and Ex-Officio

Trinette K. Pierre, DHA, RN, NEA-BC, FACHE
TRImani Consulting, LLC/Parkland Health & Hospital System
ACHE Texas – North Regent and Ex-Officio

John Whittemore
Executive Director
ACHE of North Texas