Physician Advisory Committee

Committee Roster

Committee Chair
Noreen Butte, MD

Committee Board Liaison
Clayton Lawrence, FACHE
Sound Physicians

Leslie Cler, MD
Methodist Dallas Medical Center

Stephanie Copeland, MD

Mark Schnitzer, MD
Baylor Scott & White Quality Alliance

Committee Responsibilities


The newly formed ACHE of North Texas Physician Advisory Committee is led by physicians, for physicians.  This group is focusing on meeting the unique needs of physicians in healthcare executive positions.