Mentorship Committee

Committee Chair
Amy Walz

Physician Relations
UT Southwestern Medical Center

Committee Vice Chair
Derrick Villa
Primary Care Administrator

Committee Secretary
Amber Long

Director Cancer Program Administration
Methodist Charlton Medical Center

Board Liaison
Felixia Colón, FACHE
Regional Vice President
Schumacher Clinical Partners

Mary Blake
Baylor Hospital

Claire Cobb
Program Manager, Heart & Vascular Service Line
Texas Health Resources

Chad Collins
Manager of Operations
Texas Health Resources

Bianca Dean
Project Coordinator
Texas Health Resources

Gary DiPersi, FACHE
System Dir of Nursing Ops & Performance Improvement

Candace Forbes

Ron Goodstein, FACHE, CPHIMS
MR Systems Manager
JPS Health Network

Jamie Jackson

Charlene Kesee
UT Southwestern Medical Center

Jaime Moore
Practice Administrator
Baylor Scott and White Health

Amanda S. O’Neal-Brummitt, FACHE
The Brummitt Group

Kali E. Peterson

Patrick Rohan, FACHE
Chief Operating Officer
Medical City Plano and Medical City Frisco

Hannah Tupper
Project Director, Strategic Integration Texas Health Aetna
Texas Health Recources

Cardell Velez
Dir of Medical Imaging
Texas Health Resources

Jana Voege, MS, FACHE
Assistant VP of Finance & Admin
University of Texas – Arlington

Fallon Wallace
Associate COPC Site Administrator
Parkland Health & Hospital System